Local Flavor Swap!

localflavorswap

 

I am so super excited to be a part of another Chaotic Goddess Swap!  This one is all about local flavors!  Now that I live in Oregon and this is the state I grew up in, I can’t wait to share all the amazing goodies that exist here!

So if you want to participate, check out http://cgswaps.blogspot.com.

This is a great way to get involved with swaps!  They are super fun and you meet awesome people this way!!

Important Dates to Remember

  • Sign-Ups Close on August 9th, 2013
  • Partners Assigned on August 10th, 2013
  • Packages Ship between August 23rd and August 24th, 2013
  • Swap Show-Off Post/Linky goes life on August 27th!

2 thoughts on “Local Flavor Swap!

  1. Yay! I’m so glad you’re joining us for this one! 😀
    I’m having fun already picking out PNW stuff….between Seattle and Oregon, we could send someone a row of restaurants, a trunk full of local author books, scads of local brews….and patchouli. 😉

Leave a comment